26. 05. 2013.

Tarawa Atoll, Kiribati


The Republic of Kiribati is an island nation located in the central tropical Pacific Ocean. The permanent population is just over 100,000 and the island nation is composed of 32 atolls and one raised coral island, dispersed over 3.5 million square kilometres.
Tarawa is an atoll whose southern part is the capital and  home to teh half of the country's total population.
Gorgeous views, thanks Bitia! :))

1 komentar: